Museum Drive Extension
TEAM CONTACTSMatanuska-Susitna Borough
Home Background Scope Schedule Budget Public Involvement Documents Team Contacts Contact Us - Send us your comments


Parks Highway Area Projects : Parks Highway Connectors : Museum Drive Extension : TEAM CONTACTS


Matanuska-Susitna Borough
Department of Public Works
350 E. Dahlia Avenue
Palmer, AK 99645
Telephone: (907) 745-9806
Fax: (907) 745-9825
Peter Curtis, P.E., Project Manager, (907) 745-9813, peter.curtis@matsugov.us
Brad Swortz, Planning and Environmental Manager, (907) 746-7430, brad.sworts@matsugov.us
David Heier, Right-of-Way, (907) 745-9579, dave.heier@matsugov.us

HDL Engineering Consultants, LLC
3335 Arctic Boulevard, Suite 100
Anchorage, AK 99503
Telephone: (907) 564-2120
Fax: (907) 564-2122
Jeff Fuglestad, Project Manager, jfuglestad@hdlalaska.com
David Lundin, P.E., Engineering Manager, (907) 746-5230, dlundin@hdlalaska.com
Terri Mitchell, Environmental Manager, tmitchell@hdlalaska.com
Lorie Dilley, P.E., Geotechnical Engineer, ldilley@hdlalaska.com
Brad Rinckey, PLS, Survey, brinckey@hdlalaska.com

Brooks & Associates (Public Involvement)
1704 Rogers Park Court
Anchorage, AK 99508
Toll-free: 1 (866) 535-1877
Telephone: (907) 272-1877
Anne Brooks, P.E., Public Involvement Coordinator, anne.brooks.alaska@gmail.com

Homestead Graphics (Web design, graphic support)
9401 Homestead Trail
Anchorage, AK 99507
Telephone: (907) 344-0410
Jan Hazen, homesteadgraphics@gmail.com